2020-09-10
Majestic Outdoor Lighting is a professional company with excellent installation techniques for architectural and landscape lighting. If you are looking to start a lighting project or updating your current outdoor lighting at your residence, this is the company to reach out to in the Dallas/Fortworth Area. Adding outdoor lighting to your home, will allow more enjoyable hours around your patio, pool, front and backyard, etc... It will also give you a warm feel about your home at night and provide security for your home.
2020-09-09
We have worked with Chad and Majestic on two houses and multiple expansions at each. They are professional, responsive and stand behind their work. If there is an issue they will get it resolved. We are about ready to start a redo of our backyard and will be using Majestic once again.
2020-07-02
We liked the lighting that Majestic Outdoor installed so much that we decided to add some more. Josh, installation tech, came yesterday and was professional, informative and did a GREAT job of adding them - they look terrific. Thank you Josh and Majestic!
2020-06-26
I had a wonderful experience with Majestic Outdoor Lighting. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The lighting team was fast, and courteous. Taylor and his team created a beautiful outdoor lighting package for us and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! I would definitely suggest Majestic!
2020-06-10
We had a recent issue with our landscape lighting being cut during an outdoor project. Majestic came out and found the cut wires and had it fixed in a few...
2020-06-06
We worked with Chad and he was great throughout. He was there when he said, reviewed options and even showed some demo units in the evening. We have gotten many compliments since the installation and the house looks fabulous. No, they aren't the cheapest, but they look spectacular!
2020-04-24
We used Majestic Outdoor Lighting to light our newly built house. Dealing with Taylor Flinn was a very easy process and he handled everything from the design to making sure the installation went off without a hitch.
2019-08-06
Very good service all the way from the beginning to the end. The sales man was excellent and did a good job on the design.
2018-11-20
Majestic Outdoor Lighting makes our home look great year round. They service our property throughout the year to ensure it is always looking good, to getting lights on the trees for the Holidays.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us